Monday, May 12, 2014

Teaser Tuesday: Bang by E.K. Blair

We so excited about the release of book #1 in E.K. Blair's (author of the Fading Series) new Black Lotus Series, BANG! Filled with suspense, sexiness and romance, this is sure to take us on an indescribable thrill. Here is the AMAZING Book Trailer!!

E.K. Blair
The Black Lotus Series 
(book #1)
Psychosexual Suspense / Romance 
May 19th, 2014

They say when you take revenge against another you lose a part of your innocence.
But I’m not innocent. I haven’t been for a very long time. My innocence was stolen from me. Taken was the life I was supposed to have. The soul I was born with. The ruby heart embedded in a life full of hopes and dreams. Gone. Vanished. I never even had a choice. I mourn that life. Mourn the what-ifs. Until now. I’m ready to take back what was always meant to be mine. But every plan has a fatal flaw. Sometimes it’s the heart. 

**Due to the dark and explicit nature of this book, it is recommended for mature audiences only as some scenes may be particularly disturbing.**

Pre-Order NOW!!

Book Trailer

Bang from Novel Idea Inc. on Vimeo.


  1. I've never heard of Psychosexual Suspense before. Thanks for sharing!


We love to hear your thoughts, and appreciate you stopping by :)