Tuesday, September 8, 2015

Cover Reveal : Rock Redemption (Rock Kiss, #3) by Nalini Singh

Cover Reveal 
ROCK REDEMPTION (Rock Kiss Series) Book Three 

Kit and Noah’s rock star romance is finally here in the newest addition to Nalini Singh’s Rock Kiss Series!! 


Releasing: October 6th 

From New York Times bestselling author Nalini Singh comes the next contemporary romance in the Rock Kiss series... 

Kit Devigny could have loved rock guitarist Noah St. John. Their friendship burned with the promise of intense passion and searing tenderness...until the night Noah deliberately shattered her heart. 

Noah knows he destroyed something precious the night he chose to betray Kit, but he'd rather she hate him than learn his darkest secret. All he has left is his music. It's his saving grace, but it doesn't silence the voices that keep him up at night. Chasing oblivion through endless one-night-stands, he earns a few hours' sleep and his bad boy reputation. 

When a media error sees Noah and Kit dubbed the new "it" couple, Kit discovers her chance at the role of a lifetime hinges on riding the media wave. Wanting--needing--to give Kit this, even if he can't give her everything, Noah agrees to play the adoring boyfriend. Only the illusion is suddenly too real, too painful, too beautiful...and it may be too late for the redemption of Noah St. John. 

Rock Kiss Series Reading Order 

Rock Addiction (Book One) 

Amazon US: http://amzn.to/WqA2rj 

Rock Courtship (bk 1.5) A Rock Kiss Novella 

Amazon US: http://amzn.to/XXjjxG 

Rock Hard (Book Two) 

About the Author:

New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of the Psy-Changeling, Guild Hunter, and Rock Kiss series Nalini Singh usually writes about hot shapeshifters and dangerous angels. This time around, she decided to write about a beautiful, charismatic guitarist with a dark past. If you’re seeing a theme here, you’re not wrong. 

Nalini lives and works in beautiful New Zealand, and is passionate about writing. If you’d like to explore her other books, you can find lots of excerpts on her website. Slave to Sensation is the first book in the Psy-Changeling series, while Angels’ Blood is the first book in the Guild Hunter series. Also, don't forget to swing by the site to check out the special behind-the-scenes page for the Rock Kiss series, complete with photos of many of the locations used in the books. 


  1. are you as excited as I am for this one??? I can't wait, Rock Hard was AMAZING!! I just couldn't get enough of Rex and Mouse. hehe And Nalini Singh wins me over in every book she writes.

  2. I love all the covers. I seriously need to read this series.

  3. Can't wait to read this series. This one looks heartwrenching.

  4. I am in book four of her Psy-channeling series. Pretty good. I am betting this one will be just as good.

  5. I adore her Psy-changeling series but haven't read her contemporary at all. I can't wait to find out.


We love to hear your thoughts, and appreciate you stopping by :)